MotherboardDeals.co.uk

Compare 4 motherboards

Side-by-side comparison of 4 motherboards
SpecificationAsus TUF GAMING A520M-PLUS WIFIASRock A520M Pro4, AMD A520 MainboardGigabyte A520M DS3H AC MotherboardASUS PRO A520M-C II/CSM Mainboard Socket AM4
Price (new) (differs)£79.99as of 5 Nov, 18:21£83.33as of 5 Nov, 18:20£92.85as of 5 Nov, 18:20£79.36as of 5 Nov, 18:23
Amazon Warehouse offernot statednot statednot statednot stated
RRP (differs)£67.01£170.99not stated£73.99
Price badgenot statednot statednot statednot stated
First available on Amazon (differs)Apr 2021 (5 yr 7 mo old)Mar 2021 (5 yr 8 mo old)Jan 2025 (1 yr 9 mo old)Jan 2024 (2 yr 10 mo old)
Brand (differs)ASUSASRockGigabyteASUS
SocketAM4AM4AM4AM4
ChipsetA520A520A520A520
Form factorMicro-ATXMicro-ATXMicro-ATXMicro-ATX
Memory type (differs)DDR4DDR4DDR5DDR4
RAM slots (differs)4not stated4not stated
Maximum RAMnot statednot statednot statednot stated
Fastest RAM speed stated (differs)not stated4,733 MT/s4,733 MT/snot stated
M.2 slots (differs)1not stated1not stated
Newest PCIe generation stated (differs)not statedPCIe 3.0PCIe 3.0not stated
PCIe 5.0 graphics slotnot statednot statednot statednot stated
PCIe 5.0 M.2 slotnot statednot statednot statednot stated
WiFi (differs)WiFi 5None named in the listing titleWiFi 5None named in the listing title
Bluetooth (differs)not statednot stated4.2not stated
Wired LAN (differs)not statednot stated1GbE2.5GbE
USB4 / Thunderboltnot statednot statednot statednot stated
Fastest USB-C portnot statednot statednot statednot stated
SATA portsnot statednot statednot statednot stated
Power phases (as stated by the maker) (differs)not statednot stated5+3not stated
BIOS flashback (differs)not statednot statedYesnot stated
Debug LED / POST codenot statednot statednot statednot stated
ARGB headers (differs)Yesnot statedYesnot stated
Video outputs (differs)HDMI, DisplayPortHDMI, DisplayPortHDMIHDMI, DisplayPort
Audio codecnot statednot statednot statednot stated
Colournot statednot statednot statednot stated
Amazon sales rank (differs)#11,759#70,463#135,004#387,409
BuyCheck price on AmazonCheck price on AmazonCheck price on AmazonCheck price on Amazon

Highlighted rows differ between these boards. “Not stated” means the Amazon listing does not mention it: the board may still have it, so check the maker’s specification. Power phases are printed as stated by the maker and are not comparable between brands. Prices are the new price on Amazon.co.uk at the time shown; the price on Amazon when you buy is the one that applies.

Find another board to compare